Contact Us

Adam Hergenrother
Operating Principal/CEO/Realtor®

Sarah Hergenrother
Realtor®

Shannon Benway | 802.488.3469 | shannon@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/Listing Specialist 

Blair Knowles | 802.488.3475 | blair@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/Listing Specialist 

Keeley Higgins | 802.488.3465 | keeley@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/Listing Manager

Jonathon Templeton | 802.488.3487 | jonathon@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/VP of Commercial Assets/Buyer Specialist

Tom Martin | 802.488.6421 | tom@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/Buyer Specialist

Joe Regan | 802.488.3415 | joe@adamhergenrother.com
Realtor®/Buyer Specialist

Nicole Rock | 802.488.3454 | nicole@adamhergenrother.com
Executive Assistant

Forrest Cochran | 802-488-3412 | fcochran@kw.com
Closing Coordinator

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Would like contact w/someone regarding placing on market a 2 bedroom, 1 bath condo in 5 unit building in Montpelier, VT please. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s